Support

Roland New Zealand Authorised Service Agents

Albany Rockshop

Shop 16
Northbridge Plaza
100 Don McKinnon Drive
Albany
Auckland 0632
E: albany@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 09 448 5452
F: 09 448 5451


Auckland Acoustic Centre

98 Karangahape Road
Auckland 1010
E: acoustic@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 09 309 1140
F: 09 368 9300


Auckland Bass Shop

100 K Road
Newton
Auckland 1010
E: bass.ars@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 09 368 9340
F: 09 368 9300


Auckland Digital - DJPA

136 K Road
Newton
Auckland 1010
E: digital.ars@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 09 377 6397
F: 09 368 9300


Auckland Drum Shop

74 K Road
Newton
Auckland 1010
E: drums.ars@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 09 377 5554
F: 09 368 9300


Auckland Guitar Shop

100 K Road
Newton
Auckland 1010
E: guitar.ars@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 09 379 8609
F: 09 368 9300


Botany

42 Town Centre Dr
Northpark
Auckland 2013
E: botany@rockshop.co.nz
P: 09 271 2642
F: 09 271 2643


Christchurch Rockshop

2/1-5 Amyes Road
Hornby
Christchurch 8042
E: christchurch@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 03 344 2238
F: 03 344 2240


Dunedin Rockshop

67 St Andrew Street
Dunedin 9016
E: dunedin@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 03 477 0058
F: 03 477 0311


Hamilton Rockshop

342 Barton Street
Hamilton Central 3204
E: hamilton@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 07 838 3450
F: 07 838 3451


Hastings Rockshop

329 Heretaunga St West
Hastings 4122
E: hastings@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 06 873 4192
F: 06 873 4193


Henderson Rockshop

379 Gt North Road
Henderson 0612
E: henderson@rockshop.co.nz 
P: 09 835 2379
F: 09 835 3840


KBB Music Albany

Shop 16
Northbridge Plaza
100 Don McKinnon Drive
Albany
Auckland 0632
E: albany@kbbmusic.co.nz
P: 09 448 5453
F: 09 448 5451


KBB Music Christchurch

2/1-5 Amyes Road
Hornby
Christchurch 8042
E: christchurch@kbbmusic.co.nz
P: 03 344 0366
F: 03 344 0367


KBB Music Epsom

377 Manukau Road
Epsom 1023
E: epsom@kbbmusic.co.nz
P: 09 630 2577
F: 09 623 8033


KBB Music Hamilton

342 Barton Street
Hamilton Central 3204
E: hamilton@kbbmusic.co.nz
P: 07 838 3819
F: 07 838 3451


KBB Music Takapuna

122 Anzac Street
Takapuna, Auckland
E: takapuna@kbbmusic.co.nz
P: 09 489 4131
F: 09 489 4191


KBB Music Wellington

40 Cuba Street
Wellington 6011
E: wellington@kbbmusic.co.nz
P: 04 472 2526
F: 04 472 1262


Lower Hutt Rockshop

1 Margaret St
Lower Hutt 5010
E: lowerhutt@rockshop.co.nz
P: 04 569 8062
F: 04 569 8064


Manukau Rockshop

50 Cavendish Drive
Manukau, Auckland 2104
E: manukau@rockshop.co.nz
P: 09 271 2647
F: 09 263 7407


Napier Rockshop

21 Dickens Street
Napier 4110
E: napier@rockshop.co.nz
P: 06 833 6138
F: 06 833 6139


Nelson Rockshop

117 Bridge Street
Nelson 7010
E: nelson@rockshop.co.nz
P: 03 539 0481
F: 03 539 0482


New Plymouth Rockshop

15 Gover Street
New Plymouth 4310
E: newplymouth@rockshop.co.nz
P: 06 769 6270
F: 06 769 6273


North Shore Rockshop

122 Anzac Street
Takapuna, Auckland
E: nthshore@rockshop.co.nz
P: 09 488 0402
F: 09 488 0401


North West Rockshop

Shop 63, 1-7 Fred Taylor Drive
Westgate 0814
E: northwest@rockshop.co.nz
P: 09 9835 3075


Palmerston North Rockshop

37-40 The Square
Palmerston North 4410
E: palmerstonnth@rockshop.co.nz
P: 06 353 1018
F: 06 353 1019


Rotorua Rockshop

1210 Eruera St
Rotorua 3010
E: rotorua@rockshop.co.nz
P: 07 348 1906
F: 07 348 1359


Service Department

E: service@musicnzl.co.nz
P: 09 270 4001
F: 09 270 1339


Sylvia Park Rockshop

Shop 77, Sylvia Park Mall
Silvia Park 1060
E: sylviapark@rockshop.co.nz
P: 09 573 0882
F: 09 573 0884


Tauranga Rockshop

101 Elizabeth Street
Tauranga 3110
E: tauranga@rockshop.co.nz
P: 07 578 8104
F: 07 571 1036


Wellington Rockshop

40 Cuba Street
Wellington 6011
E: wellington@rockshop.co.nz
P: 04 473 0692
F: 04 472 1262


Whangarei Rockshop

12 John St
Whangarei 0110
E: whangarei@rockshop.co.nz
P: 09 438 5291
F: 09 438 5292


Support

Quick Links